^

Vancouver

Monthly Specials

Save on luxury downtown accommodations with special offers and long-term rates.



Each year the Fair at the PNE is a can’t-miss event for thousands of families from across British Columbia and beyond, but this year’s fair is set to be extra special. Here’s what’s new…
 
Summer Night Concerts
Every night music-lovers can enjoy electrifying performances of the PNE's most exciting line-up yet. Acts include: Mother Mother (Saturday, August 19), Billy Currington (Sunday, August 20), The Pointer Sisters (Tuesday, August 22), High Valley (Wednesday, August 23), ZZ Top (Thursday, August 24), Chicago (Friday, August 25), Colin James (Saturday, August 26), Huey Lewis and the News (Sunday, August 27), Tom Cochrane (Tuesday, August 29), The B-52s (Wednesday, August 30), The Doobie Brothers (Thursday, August 31), Rick Springfield (Friday, September 1) and The Gipsy Kings (Saturday, September 2).
 
Northern Light Sky
Each evening at 10:30pm the skies above the Fair at the PNE will come to life through innovative drone technology. The show celebrates Canada’s famous Northern Lights.
 
Hockey Hall of Fame
This is an opportunity to explore the largest Hockey Hall of Fame exhibition outside the walls of the Hall of Fame itself. With more than 5,000 square feet of artifacts, artwork, photography and video, this unique retrospective features content from some of the game’s greatest players to ever lace up their skates.
 
Toytopia
Explore and play with some of the world’s biggest and most beloved toys and retro video arcade games inside Toytopia, including a larger-than-life Jack in The Box, a LEGO Play Area, the World’s Largest Etch A Sketch, a retro arcade zone, a life-size doll house and a Star Wars themed area.
 
Xtreme Bugs
This outdoor imaginative immersive experience features 19 giant animatronic models along with over 100 static creatures. Learn how insects live and gain a better understanding of their role in the environment.
 
The Landis Hotel & Suites is perfectly located in the heart of downtown Vancouver, providing easy access to the city’s best attractions. Each suite features excellent downtown views, two bedrooms and separate living and dining areas. The property is also within walking distance of Stanley Park, Vancouver Art Gallery, historic Gastown and hip Yaletown.
Please drag the indicated image into the “DROP ICON HERE” box
* Required fields